CONTACT US

Irrigation Services

Locations

Hawke's Bay

Irrigation Services Ltd

Office: 06 870 0658
Fax: 06 8700 581
450 Lawn Road,
Clive 4180
PO Box 113,
Clive 4148

South Island

Irrigation Services (Southern) Ltd

Office: 03 445 4400
Fax: 03 445 4401
9 Wolter Crescent,
Cromwell 9310
PO Box 119,
Cromwell 9342

Wairarapa

Irrigation Services (Wairarapa) Ltd

Office: 06 370 8898
Fax: 06 3708897
181 Ngaumutawa Road
Masterton 5810


Key Contacts

Hawke's Bay

Design North
Adrian Mannering

adrian@irrigationservices.co.nz

027 450 9904

Project Management
Chris Speers

chris@irrigationservices.co.nz

027 280 7050

Engineering
John Jones

john@irrigationservices.co.nz

027 444 7734

Suppliers
Sarah Johnson

sarah@irrigationservices.co.nz

027 215 8726

Accounts
Jill Payne

jill@irrigationservices.co.nz

027 443 0007

South Island

Design South
Ben Donalsdon

ben@irrigationservices.co.nz

027 252 6706

Project Management South
Geoff King

geoff@irrigationserivces.co.nz

027 620 7674

Office
Kylie Kelly

kylie@irrigationservices.co.nz

027 450 9906

Wairarapa

Design
Adrian Mannering

adrian@irrigationservices.co.nz

027 450 9904

Project Management
Ben Coulson

ben.c@irrigationservices.co.nz

027 259 5006